Finance Manager

As from today you are looking (reading) at a whole new person. Today is the day I decided to take control of my life and by that I mean my expenses. Of course we all have our daily treats just to compensate every day routine and the exhaustion it comes with but recently, meaning since today, I realized that this habit will be my doom.

Gaining confidence that I could manage to control myself I donwloaded from play store an app called finance manager. I haven´t tried it yet but it looks  quite complete. We´ll see how I manage…

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

