22 Funny (But Depressing) Jokes

Thought Catalog

For whatever reason I’ve always found dark humor to be the funniest kind of humor. I think it’s the reminder of your own mortality that makes you more eager to accept the levity of a good joke. So, I searched Reddit collect a list of the best “sad laughs” I could find. Enjoy!

1.

[deleted]:

Can orphans eat at a family restaurant?

2.

Doctor_Grimm:

A woman visits the doctor as she has some abdominal pains and suspects she may be pregnant.
After her examination, the doctor comes out to see her: “Well, I hope you like changing nappies/diapers”.
She replies: “Oh my god am I pregnant, am I pregnant!?”
To which he responds: “No, you’ve got bowel cancer.”

3.

jimmycobwell:

A man went into a library and asked for a book on how to commit suicide. The librarian said: “Fuck off, you won’t bring it back.”

4.

bathroom_break:

Why did…

View original post 847 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

